Skip main content and go to side navigation

Key Contacts

Child Welfare and Counseling
Intake Worker - Jean M. email at: jeanm@lfcs.org

Community Services (Youth Mentoring) Assistant Director – Lee Harden email at: Leeh@lfcs.org

Advocacy
Advocacy Coordinator - Anne Silea email at: AnneS@lfcs.org

Development:
Vice President of Development – Janice Raeber email at: JaniceR@lfcs.org
Special Events – Virginia Goodin Potashnick email at: Virginiag@lfcs.org

Hilltop
Administrative Assistant - Catherine Richardson email at: Catheriner@lfcs.org
Financial Consultant – Catherine White email at: Catherinew@lfcs.org
Center Director - Jacqueline Williams email at: Jacquelinew@lfcs.org

Human Resources
Director of Human Resources – Rayna Ewell email at: raynae@lfcs.org

Southeast Region
Director Southeast Region – Evelyn Beussink Martin email at:  EvelynB@lfcs.org

Mid-Missouri Region
Director, Mid-Missouri – Christine Corcoran email at: Christinec@lfcs.org

Southwest Region
Director, Southwest Region - Laura Farmer email at: Lauraf@lfcs.org 

Disaster Response
Director of School Services and Disaster Response – Jim Eckrich email at: jime@lfcs.org
 

Go back to main content | Go back to main navigation

Go back to main content | Go back to main navigation

Go back to main content | Go back to main navigation